客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  上海明城大酒店 (Supreme Tower Shanghai)位于陆家嘴崂山东路,地处浦东繁华地带,紧邻张杨路商业街、东方路商业街。酒店附近独立式花园环绕,绿荫触手可及,环境优雅。
  
  酒店距离浦东最大的地铁中转站——世纪大道站仅5分钟行程,距离新国际博览中心约7公里;周边餐饮、娱乐、购物设施齐全,地理位置得天独厚。
  
  这里拥有典雅时尚的各式客房,均配有30兆专用高速光缆;特设配有厨房、洗衣设施的服务式公寓及出租式公寓,满足商务、观光或长期驻留的需求。
  
  此外,酒店餐饮设施、健身中心,一应俱全,为你提供专业细致地服务,给你完美的入住体验。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Supreme Tower Shanghai is located on Shandong Road, Lujiazui, in the bustling area of Pudong, close to Zhangyang Road Commercial Street and Dongfang Road Commercial Street. Surrounded by a free-standing garden near the hotel, the shade is within reach and the environment is elegant.

The hotel is only 5 minutes away from Century Avenue Station, Pudong's largest subway transfer station, and about 7 kilometers from the New International Expo Center. The surrounding dining, entertainment, and shopping facilities are complete and the location is unique.

There are various elegant and stylish guest rooms here, all equipped with 30 trillion dedicated high-speed fiber optic cables; serviced apartments and rental apartments with kitchens and laundry facilities are specially designed to meet the needs of business, sightseeing or long-term residence.

In addition, the hotel's catering facilities and fitness center are all available to provide you with professional and meticulous services to give you the perfect staying experience.